First Post at My New Blog Address

This is my first blog entry after moving my entire first year of blog posts from posterous to wordpress!  Why did I make the move?  Several reasons come to mind:  1. many complaints from readers that it is difficult to post comments or that comments were getting deleted….  and 2. SLOW loading issues….  I have my own issues as well with the over-simplicity of the site (not many customization options and no archives).  And, so, the move has been made.

I can now be found at:   http://www.bolingersnapshots.wordpress.com

If you like to follow my blog, please look to the right of your computer screen and “Follow Bolinger Snapshots” by subscribing!!!!  You’ll receive an email each time I post a new entry.

I’m sorry for any inconvenience this causes for my current subscribers/readers, but I’m hoping that this change will benefit all of us!

Some flowers for my readers….

About cjbolinger

I am a stay-at-home mother of three children (Ben, Alex, and Christian), a wife who is head-over-heels in love with her husband of 13 years (Gregg), a hobbyist photographer, and a lover of everything crafty! Follow my attempts at domesticity as I cook, clean, and craft for my family...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

