And the Winners Are…..!!!

IMG_3332WOO HOO!!!  I had a blast with the 100th post – Hope you all enjoyed it too!  I have a small group of readers and I love ya!  If you commented on my blog post yesterday, your name was entered into my fancy teal bowl this morning.

IMG_3367Check out my super high tech process of drawing names at random…  I put scraps of paper in a bowl…  GASP!  It may be old school, but it still works.

And without further ado, the winners are:

IMG_3369

Emily C. AND Stephanie D.!!!!!!

(sorry, Emily, I wrote C. because you’ll always be Emily C. to me, but I realized after the fact that I should’ve put an S….)

I will send these two lovely ladies an email today so that they can each pick which necklace they’d like.  If you didn’t win today, please don’t dismay!  I had so much with the giveaway that I will most definitely host another one sometime soon!

Couple of things:     1.  If you’re not subscribed to my blog yet, please consider typing in your email (on the right side of the page) and subscribe so that you get updates to Bolinger Snapshots emailed to your inbox.

2.     I will post necklaces for sale on my Ruffled Rose FB page once the winners have made their choices.  I use the proceeds from crafty sales to do more crafting – it’s a vicious circle of FUN!  Thanks for feeding my habit!  ;D

HAPPY Giveaway Fun!!!  Congrats, Stephanie and Emily!

About cjbolinger

I am a stay-at-home mother of three children (Ben, Alex, and Christian), a wife who is head-over-heels in love with her husband of 13 years (Gregg), a hobbyist photographer, and a lover of everything crafty! Follow my attempts at domesticity as I cook, clean, and craft for my family...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

