Necklace Update

The winners of my 100th Blog Post giveaway were notified yesterday, and they have both chosen their prize!  I wanted to share their choices:

IMG_3459Stephanie D. a.k.a. Red, chose this one!  

IMG_3265

Emily C. (S.) chose this one!

Congrats again, ladies!  And thanks again to everyone who participated!  Keep posted for future giveaways!  😀

I have had some interest in the other necklaces, and as promised, I will put them up for sale on my Ruffled Rose Accessory facebook page.  If you don’t have access to facebook you can contact me through my blog as well.

Necklace details: each necklace comes with a ball chain necklace and silver plated (1 inch) circle or square pendant for $12.00

Exports 20133 Exports 20132 Exports 20131 Exports 2013

 

 

That’s all for today…  The family and I have been busy with student-teacher conferences and book fairs.  Will blog again soon though!

Happy Necklace Shopping!

About cjbolinger

I am a stay-at-home mother of three children (Ben, Alex, and Christian), a wife who is head-over-heels in love with her husband of 13 years (Gregg), a hobbyist photographer, and a lover of everything crafty! Follow my attempts at domesticity as I cook, clean, and craft for my family...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

